TTT: Books I’ve Recently Added to My TBR

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is books I’ve added to my TBR recently.

Books I added because I was on the hunt for some good winter/christmas reads

 

Snowed In by Rachel Hawthorne

What Light by Jay Asher

 

Books I added to read around Halloween…that obviously didn’t happen

Slasher Girls & Monster Boys by April Genevieve Tucholke (Editor)

The Girls of Murder City: Fame, Lust, and the Beautiful Killers who Inspired Chicago by Douglas Perry

The Vanishing Year by Kate Moretti

 

Books I wanted to read between Halloween and Winter that would be fun for an election season read….this also didn’t happen

shrill

Shrill: Notes from a Loud Woman by Lindy West

 

The books that haven’t been published yet!

Aftercare Instructions by Bonnie Pipkin

One of Us Is Lying by Karen M. McManus

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

 

What books have you recently added to your TBR? Any recommendations for some fun winter/christmas reads?

8 thoughts on “TTT: Books I’ve Recently Added to My TBR

Leave a Reply

