Life Lately: September 2016

How is it already fall. I can’t be the only one thinking that just yesterday was May and somehow my summer disappeared? October may be the best month, I’m just not ready for it in any way. Saturday I’m finally moving out of my parents house and into an apartment a few towns over which has has basically been a shit show of me avoiding unpacking so obviously I’m just writing this instead 🙂 So here’s everything I was up to in September.

 

sept

Ate so much fried fish at my grandparents house for labor day

 

Booked a photographer for the wedding!

Brunched hard with my college roommate after a few months without seeing one another.

 

Shopped a huge record store sale in town at for the local shop’s 43rd anniversary. All used records were 50% off which basically the dream

 

 

Top 3 Reviews Posted

The Smell of Other People’s Houses

The Unexpected Everything

A Moveable Feast

 

Challenge Update

Goodreads – 62 read of 40

Classics Club – 5 of 50…behind schedule but I have five years so no worries

 

 

2 thoughts on “Life Lately: September 2016

Leave a Reply

