Ten Books I’d Buy Immediately If I Could

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is Ten Books I’d Buy Immediately With A Fully Loaded Gift Card

I can’t believe it’s already August, I am not prepared for the end of summer already. I think I wrote a grand total of 4 posts all July because I just got so bogged down with summer and business. Anyway, this topic was extremely fun for me because I just bought myself a kindle (finally getting rid of my nook from almost 5 years ago) and am so excited to download all of the books from my library. So anyways long story short I’m broke for a bit between my obnoxious shopping habit and this thing called attempting to save so these are all of the books I would buy in instant if I can ever find the money.

The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner

American Housewife: Stories by Helen Ellis

The Heart Goes Last by Margaret Atwood

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

Dear Committee Members by Julie Schumacher

 

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Today Will Be Different by Maria Semple

One True Loves by Taylor Reid Jenkins

Hag-Seed by Margaret Atwood

Girls Who Travel by Nicole Trilivas

7 thoughts on “Ten Books I’d Buy Immediately If I Could

  1. Sarah's Book Shelves says:

    YES to Today Will Be Different! My library doesn’t even have that on their pre-release hold list! And I’m interested in Dear Committee Members too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

