Popsugar Challenge

I love doing the Popsugar Reading Challenge every year because it helps me focus, or at least be more aware, of trying to read a more diverse selection of books. There’s no books I specifically set out to read for it or any set number. For me, it’s just a way to be reminded that “hey, I actually love autobiographies but I haven’t read any this year, wonder if there’s a good one out?” That categories are silly and broad and I love that because it can be catered towards anyone, avid reader or not it is a way to have fun. So below is the challenge sheet and I’ll mark off and link to the book or my review as I read from each category.

Untitled

 

Leave a Reply

