My First Post

Guys! It’s my first post. So this blog actually started last year as part of a class project. As much as i loved doing it I was busy and everything about the blog went to the back of my brain buried underneath my very busy post-grad life of applying for jobs and watching Gilmore Girls while eating mac’n’cheese in bed. Long story short, I switched from blogger to wordpress and here I am, trying my blog v.2

So please stick around and say Hi, a lot of my decision to do this about being able to talk about books with friends!

Leave a Reply

